2390 Bush St
San Francisco, CA 94115
(415) 567-7824

Mass
Started 6:30am

Staff and Leadership

Home > Parish > Staff and Leadership

Parish Staff

Fr. Michael Hurley, O.P.
Pastor
415-567-7824
frmichael@stdominics.org
Fr. Isaiah Mary Molano, O.P.
Parochial Vicar
415-567-7824
isaiahmary@stdominics.org
Fr. Christopher Wetzel, O.P.
Parochial Vicar
415-567-7824
frchristopher@stdominics.org
Deacon Charles McNeil
Pastoral Associate
415-505-9114
deaconchuck@stdominics.org
Deacon Dino Ornido
Pastoral Associate
650-773-2570
deacondino@stdominics.org
Deacon Dan Rosen
Pastoral Associate
415-285-3849
deacondan@stdominics.org
Deacon Jimmy Salcido
Pastoral Associate
415-742-4433
JimmySalcido@stdominics.org
Br. Michael James Rivera, O.P.
Director of Community Outreach Services
ext. 117
bromichaeljames@stdominics.org
Mr. Simon Berry, D.M.A.
Director of Music & Liturgy
ext. 104
simon@stdominics.org
Mrs. Kathy Folan
Director of Family and Youth Ministries
ext. 111
kathy@stdominics.org
Mrs. Luisa Guerrero
Sacramental Liaison & Administrative Assistant
ext. 103
luisa@stdominics.org
Mr. Mark Lizama
Office Manager & Parish Accountant
ext. 107
markq@stdominics.org
Mr. Michael Rossi
Parish Administrator
ext. 108
michael@stdominics.org
Mr. Michael Smith
Director of Adult Faith Formation
ext. 102
michaelosmith@stdominics.org

Parish Leadership

The Pastoral Council coordinates five working Commissions which coordinate and oversee all parish organizations and activities.

This diagram describes the parish leadership structure:

Leadership Diagram

The five Commissions are:

  1. Spiritual Life
  2. Community Life
  3. Formation
  4. Outreach
  5. Administration

Two people from each Commission, along with the Pastor and a representative of the parish staff, make up the Pastoral Council. The Council, therefore, is made up of 12 members. The term of office on the pastoral council is two years, and three years on the commission. That means a person could serve on a commission for one year and then could be selected to serve on the pastoral council, while still remaining on the commission for the next two years.

PAR Process Report (November 2007) (PDF, 789 KB)